HOME EN

TRAVEL VEGAN, TRAVEL HAPPY!

Welcome to veganhotels.com, the first and exclusive provider for vegan hotels.

You eat vegan and would like to travel vegan as well? You dream of a restart for mind, body and soul? You are curious about the visionary lifestyle everybody is talking about? With veganhotels.com you will experience a vegan voyage deluxe. Get to know the delicate vegan cuisine and its holistically pleasant energy. Completely relaxed to the most beautiful places all over the world and in destinations, hotels and resorts handpicked by us. Our experienced travel designers will help you to make your vegan dream-vacation come true.

more

VEGAN LIFESTYLE

Vegan is hip, vegan makes happy. The innovative healthy trend fascinates more and more people around the globe! The reason for this is simple: being vegan causes a positive effect in every single person and makes happy. It doesn’t matter how intensely and consequently someone lives vegan. Eating vegan also means to become a part of a new philosophy of life and pleasure which will lead to a better world.

VEGAN FOOD

 We love vegan food and our focus is quite consciously on vegan food because we know that the vegan kitchen which uses foodstuffs of vegetable origin only, enthuses almost everybody straightaway. It is healthy, sustainable, peaceful, relieving, organic, sensual, meaningful and even for gourmet a highlight. Chefs from all over the world have recognized the outrageous potential of vegan cuisine and outdo one another with creating recipes for a healthier Now and a better Future. Under the heading VEGAN FOOD you will find vegan inspirations and pre-taste of it. VEGAN FOOD provides continually new recipes exclusively created for veganhotels.com from international chefs.

VEGAN HOTELS

With veganhotels.com you will travel to the most innovative restaurants and hotels. You will meet the masters of Asian, Indian, Creole or European vegan kitchen and be pampered by raw foot artists. Even our guests with very individual wishes, allergies or certain food intolerances will experience complete convenient vacations of their dreams.

VEGAN & WELLNESS

 However, the right diet is only one side of a positive body consciousness, equally important is to impart energy of life, meditation, yoga, tai chi, Qi Gong and other holistic body and soul techniques. Since even a healthy person loses his or her energy of life in our society, the symptoms range from listlessness every now and then to a total burnout – Just the right time for vacations in order to give new impulses. Bringing body and soul into harmony again and learn how to keep this state of well-being once you are back home. Unusual healing-techniques can be as helpful as deep relaxation, vegan beauty treatments, massages and many other SPA-treatments. You will find an individual fitting active and wellness offer on veganhotels.com which makes your dream vacation complete.

HOTEL OF THE MONTH

AMILLA FUSHI

Amilla Fushi is a intimate place where time stands still. Located in the UNESCO World Biosphere Reserve of Baa Atoll, one of the 26 natural atolls in the Indian Ocean, is a choice of island homes that hover over crystal clear waters, nestle amongst lush tree tops or hug the shores of pristine white sand.

More

SPECIAL VEGAN OFFER

1711 -TI SANA DETOX RETREAT

 

 

 

Relaxation in Bella Italia! 5 nights in a suite with vegan breakfast and spa use. Veganhotels-clients will receive a 60 min deep tissue massage as a gift

 

 

Price per person from 675,-Euro

To the hotel…

LATEST VEGAN FOOD

VEGETABLE PAD THAI NOODLES

The chef of Gili Lankanfushi in Maldives is sharing his recipe for a real classic Asian dish with us: Vegetable Pad Thai Noodles – vegan! Have fun trying the recipe yourself!

To the recipe…

 

MAKE A RESERVATION

Vegane Hotels

TRAVEL VEGAN, TRAVEL HAPPY!

Willkommen bei www.veganhotels.com, dem ersten und exklusivsten Anbieter für vegane Hotels

Sie lieben vegane Küche und möchten auch vegan reisen? Sie träumen von einem Neustart für Körper, Geist und Seele? Sie sind neugierig auf den visionären, veganen Lifestyle, von dem jetzt alle reden? Dann erleben Sie mit www.veganhotels.com veganes Genießen und Reisen de Luxe. Lernen Sie die feine vegane Küche und ihre ganzheitlich wohltuenden Energien kennen. Ganz entspannt, an den schönsten Plätzen all over the world und in von uns handverlesenen, veganen Hotels und Resorts. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne, Ihren veganen Traumurlaub zu realisieren. mehr

VEGANER LIFESTYLE

Vegan ist hip, vegan macht happy. Der innovative Ernährungstrend fasziniert immer mehr Menschen rund um die Welt. Weil er in jedem und für jeden einzelnen etwas Positives bewirkt. Und weil er glücklich macht. Denn ganz gleich, in welcher Intensität und Konsequenz man vegan leben möchte. Vegan essen, heißt auch Teil einer neuen Lebens- und Genussphilosophie zu werden, die nichts Geringeres als eine bessere Welt erreichen will.

VEGANE KÜCHE

Wir lieben veganes Essen und unser Fokus liegt ganz bewusst auf veganer Ernährung. Weil wir wissen, dass die vegane Küche, die ausschließlich Nahrungsmittel pflanzlichen Ursprungs verarbeitet, fast jeden auf Anhieb begeistert. Sie ist gesund, nachhaltig, friedlich, befreiend, ökologisch, sinnlich, sinnvoll und auch für Gourmets ein Highlight. Chefs in aller Welt haben das Potenzial der veganen Küche erkannt und übertreffen sich derzeit, Rezepte für ein gesünderes Jetzt und eine bessere Zukunft zu kreieren. Vegane Inspirationen und einen Vorgeschmack erhalten Sie unter der Rubrik VEGAN FOOD. Hier finden Sie immer wieder neue Rezepte, exklusiv von internationalen Küchenchefs für www.veganhotels.com.

VEGANE HOTELS

Mit www.veganhotels.com reisen Sie zu den innovativsten Restaurants und Hotels. Sie lernen die Meister der asiatisch, indisch, kreolisch oder europäisch veganen Küche kennen und werden von Raw Food-Künstlern verwöhnt. Auch Gäste mit sehr individuellen Wünschen, Allergien oder Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeiten erleben mit uns ganz unkompliziert ihren Traumurlaub.

VEGAN & WELLNESS

Doch die richtige Ernährung ist nur eine Seite eines positiven Körperbewusstseins, ebenso wichtig ist die Lebensenergie, die Meditation, Yoga, Tai Chi, Qi Gong und andere ganzheitliche Body-and-Soul-Techniken vermitteln. Denn auch dem gesunden Menschen kommt in unserer Gesellschaft mehr und mehr die Lebensenergie abhanden, die Symptome reichen von der gelegentlichen Antriebslosigkeit bis zum totalen Burnout. Hier ist ein Urlaub genau der richtige Zeitpunkt, um neue Impulse zu setzen. Körper und Seele wieder in Balance zu bringen und zu lernen, wie dieser Zustand auch zuhause erhalten werden kann. Ausgefallene Healing-Techniken können dabei ebenso helfen wie die Tiefenentspannung, die Beauty-Treatments, Massagen und viele andere SPA-Behandlungen uns schenken. Bei www.veganhotels.com finden Sie das individuell passende Aktiv- und Wellness-Angebot, das Ihre veganen Reisewünsche erst komplettiert.

 WWW.VEGANHOTELS.COM – TRAVEL VEGAN, TRAVEL HAPPY!

HOTELVEGAN.COM CROWDFUNDING

HOTEL VEGAN

Ein Crowdfunding Projekt im englischen Dartmoor National Park.

Der Wandel eines Manor House in ein rein veganes Hotel, werden Sie Shareholder und Teil dieses einzigartigen Abenteuers…

Mehr Infos zum Projekt

VEGANE ANGEBOTE

1711 – TI SANA DETOX RETREAT

 

Entspannung in Bella Italia! 5 Nächte in der Suite mit veganem Frühstück und Nutzung des großzügigen Spa-Bereichs. Veganhotels-Kunden erhalten als Geschenk eine 60-Minütige Deep Tissue Massage!

 

Preis pro Person ab 675,-Euro

 

Hier geht’s zum Hotel…

VEGANE REZEPTE

TOFU TRIFFT BOHNE

Im Q! Resort Health & Spa trifft Tofu auf Bohne, lecker! Viel Spaß beim Nachkochen!

Hier geht’s zum Rezept…

MAKE A RESERVATION